Christmas opening times

Christmas & New Year Opening Times 2018-19

Monday 24th December – 10.30am –  1.00pm*

Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December – CLOSED

Thursday 27th December – 10.30am – 1.00pm*,  2.00pm – 5.00pm*

Friday 28th December – 10.30am – 1.00pm*,  2.00pm – 5.00pm*

Saturday 29th December – 10.30am – 1.00pm*,  2.00pm – 4.00pm*

Sunday 30th December – CLOSED

Monday 31st December – 10.30am – 1.00pm*,  2.00pm – 5.00pm*

Tuesday 1st January –  CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January  – 10.30am – 1.00pm*,  2.00pm – 5.00pm*

* Please note, if you are bringing dogs in to stay at the kennels ensure you arrive 15 minutes before our stated closing times.

Advertisements